Courageous Discourse™ with Dr. Peter McCullough & John Leake
Courageous Discourse™ with Dr. Peter McCullough & John Leake Podcast
Introducing Audio Posts
120
0:00
-10:04

Introducing Audio Posts

Reflections on science, culture, and history for your morning commute.
120

BY JOHN LEAKE

Many Subscribers have told me they rarely have time to read my posts, but would gladly listen to them on their morning commute. And so I’m taking my first crack at an audio post with my reflections the American music industry’s abominable response to SARS-CoV-2 and the rollout of the COVID-19 mass vaccination program. The post contains a charming little ditty that was written and performed in Dr. McCullough’s honor. As always, I welcome your critical feedback, though I beseech you to consider that it’s my first attempt at radio work before you hurl rotten eggs and tomatoes at me in the comments section.

Positive Marketing Image: Pretty woman having fun driving.

120 Comments