6

Dr. McCullough Stands Up for Michigan

Hosted by Tammy Clark, Vice President, Stand up Michigan
6
Transcript

No transcript...

By Peter A. McCullough, MD, MPH

I arrived in Northern Michigan the summer of 1991 to serve three years in a rural physician-shortage area in general internal and emergency medicine. I took this assignment and was paired with Dr. Chuck Williamson, from Duke University. We covered Grayling, Kalkaska, Rogers City, and Gladwin. In the last year, I attended the University of Michigan School of Public Health and studied general epidemiology. I moved to Northville, Michigan and completed my cardiology fellowship at what is now the Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine. I went on to hold academic leadership positions at Beaumont, Henry Ford, and Ascension Health Systems. My children were born at Beaumont, graduated from Northville High School, and my daughter Haley, completed her degree from James Madison College at Michigan State University. From this background, you can tell that I am standing up for Michigan.

If you live in or have connections to the Great Lakes State, you will want to check out Stand Up Michigan:

ā€œWe are an organic grassroots movement made up of ā€œWe The Peopleā€ whose vision is to reclaim and defend the rights and liberties of Michiganders. Our Mission is to equip and empower We The People to stand up for sacred values, citizen rights and constitutionally-protected freedoms.ā€

Please enjoy this interview I had with dynamic industrial hygienist and Vice President Tammy Clark as we cover the organization and its alignment to health freedom and the mission of The Wellness Company.

Peter A. McCullough, MD, MPH

Chief Scientific Officer, The Wellness Company

6 Comments
Courageous Discourseā„¢ with Dr. Peter McCullough & John Leake
Courageous Discourseā„¢ with Dr. Peter McCullough & John Leake Podcast
Advancement of clinical science, protection of personal autonomy, liberty, and constitutional rights.